Home

IRig HD 2 review

Read Customer Reviews & Find Best Sellers. Free 2-Day Shipping w/Amazon Prime Free shipping on IK Multimedia. Choose your interest-free payment plan iRig HD 2 Review Verdict. The original iRig revolutionised how guitar players could use their mobile devices, and with the iRig HD 2, IK Multimedia has proven that they're still the best in class for portable, mobile guitar interfaces

Shop Our Huge Selection · Explore Amazon Devices · Fast Shippin

  1. Das iRig HD 2 ist mit gerade einmal 39 x 99 x 21 mm und einem Gewicht von 51 g extrem kompakt und sieht tatsächlich eher aus wie ein großes Feuerzeug. Obwohl das Gehäuse aus Kunststoff ist, macht es - eben auch durch seine kompakten Maße - einen ganz stabilen Eindruck; drauftreten sollte man aber trotzdem besser nicht. Die mattschwarze Oberfläche (hallo Fingerabdrücke) fühlt sich dezent gummiert an, ist jedenfalls sehr griffig
  2. Gear Review: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Digital Guitar Interface. (Image credit: IK Multimedia) This article is an abridged version of the full iRig HD 2 review and setup guide. The iRig HD 2 is IK Multimedia's second release of the widely-used iRig HD. Both units are mobile guitar interfaces that route your guitar's signal through a phone, tablet, PC.
  3. With 24-bit/96kHz operation, the iRig HD 2 sounds good and nothing is lost because it ports a digital version of your guitar sound to its high-tech destination, while offering accurate monitoring through the headphone output. On our iPad, we're able to play through amp sims (including AmpliTube 4) and record into GarageBand
  4. The iRig HD 2 comes nicely boxed with all the necessary cables for whatever device you want to hook up to. Since I was using my Macbook Pro, I used the USB cable connection. Once connected, the iRig HD 2 is powered (indicated by a blue LED light) via the USB cable and is class compliant

Shop Irig Hd 2 on Amazon - Low Prices for Irig Hd

8 Testergebnis. Handliches Gitarren-Interface, besonders geeignet für Apple-Geräte. Das IK Multimedia iRig HD2 ist ein kleines, handliches Interface, das sich fast ausschließlich für die Nutzung mit E-Gitarren und Bässen eignet. In der Kombination mit der Amplitude Software stellt es ein flexibles Werkzeug dar Von Jürgen Drogies | 3. Dezember 2016. 1 Kommentar. Das mobile Gitarren-Interface IK Multimedia iRig HD2 ist ein Gerät der Spitzenklasse für iPhone, iPad, Mac und PC. Die reichhaltige Ausstattung erfüllt alle Anforderungen live und im Studio Review - IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - YouTube. IK Multimedia have announced iRig HD 2 — the sequel to their iRig HD digital guitar interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac & PC. It features a 24 bit/96kHz. Ich habe den Irig HD für mein IPad und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Benutze es mit JamUp. Dass es das Akku nennswert belastet ist mir nicht aufgefallen, da ich das permanent aktive Display des Gerätes der wesentlich größere Verbraucher (wer lässt sein Handy sonst schon xx Stunden permanent an). Als USB Interface funktioniert es. Die Audio Qualität eines Apogee (One) ist aber um einiges besser

IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - zZounds: 1M+ Happy Customer

iRig 2 ist der Nachfolger des beliebten und meistverkauften Klassikers unter den Gitarreninterfaces für iOS. Es ist mit einem 6, 3 mm Klinkeneingang für Gitarre, Bass oder andere Instrumente und einem 6, 3 mm Klinkenausgang für einen extern.. Das IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 ist ein Mikrofon mit USB- und Lightning-Anschluss mit Audiointerface und einem soliden Klangcharakter. Die Installation und Handhabung ist denkbar einfach, jedoch fehlt direktes Monitoring und der Windschutz hätte etwas effektiver sein können. Dafür ist die Tasche groß genug, so dass es auch mit einem zusätzlichen Windschutz dort hinein passen würde

I bought an iRig to use with amplitube4 on my ios device to practice with on the go and you can play along with music in your library. First take, I wasn't a.. Moving to the iRig HD2 has totally erased my fears. It is a great product, it sounds very good, have a great user experience and makes you have a lot of fun. I really love tweaking the amps and pedals available to achieve the sound of my favorite bands One of the things that makes the iRig HD 2 unique is the ability to send your processed signal directly to a guitar amp without the need for special conversion adapters. iRig HD 2 features an unbalanced 1/4 Amp Out jack that you can use to send your processed or unprocessed guitar signal to an external amplifier, floor tuner or completely different rig setup for live performance

iRig 2 - Overview - YouTube

Doch das Gerät erkennt, dass man das iRig HD angeschlossen hat und schaltet weitere Amps und Effekte frei. Diese kann man dann je nach Wunsch und Bedürfnissen auch noch kostenpflichtig erweitern. Zudem lag in der Packung noch ein Download-Code für AmpliTube Metal für PC und Mac bei, cool. Damit sollten für den Start ja erst mal genug Komponenten zum Ausprobieren vorhanden sein. Dabei helfen dürfte auch die mitgelieferte Kurzanleitung, aber ich leg erst mal einfach so los. Hardware. iRig made a point to craft a professional-grade mic this time around. While its predecessor was plastic, the HD 2 has a metal body. It inspires even more confidence in-hand than the.

Macworld Australia on iRig HD 2: Crystal-clear sound and impressive array of options As a real sweetener to this deal I get free download of full versions of AmpliTube 4 for Mac and AmpliTube for iO Review: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2. September 30, 2016 12:38 PM UTC by Jesse Hollington. IK Multimedia's iRig HD 2 is a sequel to the company's iRig HD, released three years ago. Where the 2013 iRig HD built on the company's original analog iRig with a direct high-quality digital interface, iRig HD 2 kicks it up a notch further, adding integrated amp and headphone output jacks — something. The iRig HD 2 may have maintained and even superseded the high quality of previous versions, in terms of being a low-noise, high-definition guitar interface . However, it has managed to one-up its predecessor. This is by being compatible with the iPhone 7. The iRig HD 2 is still compatible with iPad, Mac, and PC, but none of these have seen as drastic a change as the iPhone 7. As you may have.

Das iRig Mic HD 2 wird an einem IPhone betrieben und ist als Erweiterung für den Gesangsunterricht der Tochter (11 Jahre) gedacht. +Haptik, sehr solide und sorgfältig verarbeitetes Mikrofon +Gewicht, das iRig ist nicht leicht - für Erwachsene sehr angeneh IK Multimedia entwickelt konsequent Smartphone-Zubehör für Musiker und hat das iRig HD2 Audiointerface mit vielen neuen Features ausgestattet, die Nutzer des Vorgängermodells vermisst haben. Über einen Micro-USB Anschluss mit zugehörigem Lightningkabel lassen sich iOS Produkte von Apple anschliessen. Das iRig HD2 ist auch mit Mac und PC kompatibel - Android-User bleiben leider außen vor. The iRig HD2 provides an inexpensive, easy way to play your guitar through your laptop, tablet or phone, for whatever reason you might want to do that. The interface quality is good, and I've experienced no latency issues whatsoever. iRig HD2 comes with the Amplitube 4 amp/effects farm Das IK Multimedia iRig Mic Cast HD ist ein kleines USB-Mikrofon für mobile Geräte, dass sich wacker schlägt. IK Multimedia iRig Pre 2 Test Der Vorläufer des IK Multimedia iRig Pre war praktisch, doch wurde eine gewisse Funktion vermisst

iRig HD 2 Digital Guitar Interface Review GuitarGearHead

Test: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2, Audiointerface für

Gear Review: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Digital Guitar

I've seen no problem with the HD 2 draining battery from the iPad. I suppose it needs less power than the Pro IO since it isn't trying to provide power for a microphone. And, I received an email yesterday saying that the HD 2 is on sale for $69.99 this weekend. (all that being said - I'm anxiously awaiting delivery of an iRig Stomp IO Beste 10: Irig hd 2 microphone Vergleichstabelle [04/2021] Produkte im Test IK Multimedia iRig. 1/4 Zoll Verstärkerausgang Die fortsetzung Zoll TRRS-Ausgang für die verwendung mit der meistverkauften iRig-schnittstelle. Mic Studio Mikrofon . Codice Prodotto: Unter den genannten Produktarten hat unser empfohlenes Produkt die stärkste Gesamtwertung erkämpft. Der Irig hd 2 microphone.

IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 review MusicRada

IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Review. April 6, 2020. The iRig HD was a significant improvement over the original iRig. It offered a serious upgrade in sound quality and a better set of features and flexibility. IK Multimedia have now released the iRig HD 2 which brings in a range of much-needed features and flexibility. Table of Contents show. iRig HD 2 Features. Here are the main features the iRig Finden Sie hilfreiche Kundenrezensionen und Rezensionsbewertungen für IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Schnittstelle für Gitarre, 96 kHz mit 24-Bit-A / D-Umwandlung, überragender Audioqualität, kompaktem, professionellem Sound, FX- und Thru-Anpassung auf Amazon.de. Lesen Sie ehrliche und unvoreingenommene Rezensionen von unseren Nutzern IK Multimedia iRig 2 Guitar/Audio Interface. The continuing crusade against crappy converters by Craig Anderton W asn't it only yesterday that the original iRig HD for iOS/Mac/Windows was introduced so you could feed your guitar digitally into iPhones, iPads, and more? My, how time fliesactually it was over three years ago and a lot has changed, like Apple eliminating the 1/8 analog. Overall Impression: 8. Users' score: 8 (3 votes) place your vote! 1 - Junky 2 3 4 5 - Decent 6 7 8 9 10 - Gem. The magic of the iRig 2 is that it is both cross-platform compatible (yes, that means. Der IK Multimedia iRig Mic Cast HD ist ein Zusatzmikrofon, mit dem die Audio-Möglichkeiten des Handy sehr schnell und flexibel erweitert werden können. Der Klang ist nicht schlecht und macht eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen denkbar. Die mitgelieferte Software ist nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen

Like its predecessor, the iRig Mic HD 2 has a built-in gain control adjustment. Fortunately, it is stiff, and therefore unlikely to be moved by mistake. On the opposite side of the iRig Mic HD 2 there is a multicolor LED that you'll use to set a proper level. Slightly different physical shape/color 2.0 out of 5 stars Weak Android support! Reviewed in Canada on January 25, 2019 VERY DECEPTIVE - It's pretty vague about android support - they offer apps on other platforms, but their Android app only works on very specific hardware, and you're otherwise relegated to using other 3rd party apps to get this to work at all on android Price: $4.99 for Amplitube, $99.99 for iRig HD Version Reviewed: 3.0.2 iPad Integration Rating: User Interface Rating: Re-use / Replay Value Rating: Overall Rating: IK Multimedia just keeps getting better, improving its products with each iteration. When I reviewed the iRig and Amplitube Fender a couple of years back, I found them both to be outstanding pieces of consumer-level tech to connect. Das iRig HD 2 von IK Multimedia ist ein hochwertiges Interface, das du sowohl für deine Gitarre als auch deinen Bass einsetzen kannst. Zudem ist dieses Interface mit iPhone, iPad, iPod touch und Mac/PC kompatibel. So wird das Aufnehmen, Üben oder eine beeindruckende Live-Performance zum zum absoluten Kinderspiel. AmpliTude 4 für Mac/PC ist im Lieferumfang inbegriffen. AmpliTube für iOS kannst du dir gratis aus dem App Store herunterladen. Die digitalen Wandler mit 24 Bit und 96 kHz. iRig HD 2 is a high-quality digital guitar input for iPad, iPhone, iPod touch and Mac/PC

Irig Hd 2 Review An Affordable And Portable Solution For Ians On The Go Steemit. Ik Multimedia Irig 2. How To Connect Your Guitar Garageband Ios Producer Society. Ik Multimedia Irig Hd 2 Guitar Interface For Iphone Ipad And Pc Sweeer. Ik Multimedia Irig Hd 2 Digital Guitar Interface For Ios 888680660536 . Ik Multimedia Irig Hd 2 By Millionhead ม ลเล ยนเฮด จำหน า. The iRig HD 2 comes with a microphone mounting clip and a Velcro strip making it easier to manage when performing live. A small level meter is also provided. Final thoughts . This is a supremely portable and great-sounding little interface with some important new features for integrating your software processors into a live rig. And you can just use it for jamming on headphones too, of course.

Full Look at the iRig HD 2 (unboxing and setup) Guitar Chal

  1. iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK's iRig Mic HD. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp, a high quality, gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for direct monitoring
  2. g, Videos and Podcasting. 4.8 out of 5.
  3. 2 thoughts on IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 review Gadgeteer Comment Policy - Please read before commenting. Richard Burridge. February 28, 2018 at 7:56 am. I have just bought this product.
  4. irig hd 2 review. October 30, 2020. 0 Comments , on Courses, by Rate this item. 0.00 / 5 5 (0 votes) As with prior IK Multimedia products, users need only to download the free version of AmpliTube from the App Store and then connect iRig HD 2 to unlock the full version. The fact that it comes with the full version of AmpliTube 4 (PC/Mac or iOS) makes that a great value device. The amp output.
IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 iOS/USB Guitar Audio Interface

The iRig Mic HD 2 is designed very professionally. The manufacturer has certainly upgraded the design by giving the HD 2 a metal body, while the original iRig HD had a plastic body. So the HD 2 feels heavier and more like a real microphone. Professional users will appreciate the classic form factor the metal body provides. It's ergonomic and easy to hold for long periods The iRig HD 2 compliments IK's series of compact audio interfaces designed to record guitar, bass guitar and line-level devices with minimum fuss on an iOS device or computer. Read more Often compared with IK Multimedia iRig HD 2

Gear Review: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Digital Guitar

IK Multimedia iRig HD2 Test audiointerface

  1. IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Guitar Interface Review; Video: iRig HD 2 - Play and record at a higher level. How to Connect a Guitar to a Mac 2017 - iRig HD2. Slash video demo of the OFFICIAL Slash App - AmpliTube Slash for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Mac/PC; IRig 2 and Amplitube; IK Multimedia iRig HD 2! 使ってみた! Don't Buy the iRig! This Works! iPhone 6 plus, iRig, jamUp XT - metal.
  2. Die konkrete Rezension der unterschiedlichen Irig mic hd review ist für viele außerordentlich hart.2. Es existiert eine überragende Masse von Kriterien, die für das Resultat der finalen Testbewertung des Tests bedeutend wären.3. Der Preis (exemplarisch für andere Faktoren) ist auf Anhieb für alle Interessenten von Bedeutung und spielt für den Vergleich zweifelsohne eine bedeutende.
  3. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Interface for Guitar, 96 kHz with 24-bit A/D Conversion, Outstanding Audio Quality, Compact, Professional Sound, FX and Thru Adjustment at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Test: IK Multimedia iRig HD2 › music-knowho

Mit iRig HD 2 veröffentlicht IK Multimedia die nächste Generation des meistverkauften digitalen Gitarreninterface, iRig HD. Mit dem 24-bit/96 kHz Audiointerface setzt IK Multimedia seine mobile Erfolgsgeschichte.. IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 ist ein Kondensator-Mikrofon für Sänger, Musiker und Podcaster gleichermaßen, welches über USB direkt mit einem iPhone, iPad, Mac oder PC betrieben werden kann. (auch iPhone 7 ready). Die Wandlung des Signals erfolgt in hochauflösenden 24-Bit bei einer Sample-Rate von maximal 96 kHz. Ein integrierter. Review: IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2. Hollin Jones on Mon, January 29th 0 comments. IK's multi-purpose portable mic has had a facelift and some important upgrades. Hollin Jones takes to the road with the iRig Mic HD 2. Getting good quality sound into your iOS device - or indeed Mac or PC - without having to carry a separate audio interface has always been something of a compromise. As Apple's.

iRig UA Key Differences #1. The iRig UA is compatible with a wider range of Android devices. It supports most devices running Android 4.2 and up that have USB OTG. It also supports Samsung Professional Audio Devices, same as the iRig HD-A. #2. It works with the AmpliTube UA app for Android. #3. Supports PC and Mac (the iRig HD-A lists PC. The iRig Mic HD 2 is designed to put all the power of high-resolution sound into your hands, so you can easily create professional content anywhere. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp and an on-board dedicated headphone output with volume control for direct monitoring, this microphone offers unmatched quality and versatility Plugin Reviews Plugins By Review Rating Plugins By KVR Traffic Search Plugin Database . iRig Mic HD 2 My KVR. Microphone by IK Multimedia € / $129.99. at ikmultimedia.com. Details Switch Section . Details; News 4; Reviews 0; Downloads 0; Videos 0; Related 99+ Soundware 0; Forum 0; Timeline; Discussion 0; Products by IK Multimedia. Alan Parsons Imperial Grand Piano by IK Multimedia $79.99. In this article, I'll review the new <US$100 iRig Pre HD cross platform audio interface, with preamp and A-to-D converter. If this sounds familiar, it's because it was only 3 months ago that I reviewed the >US$150 iRig Pro I/O, whose notable missing feature was latency-free monitoring. The new <US$100 iRig Pre HD indeed has true latency-free monitoring, costs US$50 less, although it lacks.

iRig HD 2 gives you a totally new level of mobile playability with intuitive new player-centric features like high-quality 24-bit/96kHz audio, an integrated headphone out with level control, a new Amp out jack with switchable output, full versions of AmpliTube for Mac, PC & iOS, plus total mobility and connectivity for playing anywhere, any time IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Guitar Interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC . USB Guitar Portable Interface with 24-bit/96kHz A/D Conversion, Preamp Gain Control, Dual-mode Operation Switch, 1/4 Amp Output Jack, and AmpliTube 4 Software - Mac/PC/iOS . $99.99 $ 99. 99. $3 per month for 36 months Or $3 $ 3 /month § for 36 months . There are 32 customer reviews (32) IK Multimedia iRig Pro Duo I/O 2. iRig HD 2 offers a 1/4-inch instrument preamp with adjustable gain to let you set the optimal level for your guitar, and a multi-color LED to let you know visually when you're dialed in. 24-bit, 96 kHz digital converters ensure great sound quality when recording or playing live. There's a 1/4-inch output to easily connect an amplifier or mixer. A FX/THRU switch lets you choose between a.

Review - IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - YouTub

iRig Mic HD 2 delivers incredible performance giving you the ability to record your instruments or vocal performances with 24-bit resolution and sample rates up to 96kHz. It utilizes a high-quality, gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule that ensures exceptional transient and frequency response (20 Hz - 20 kHz, -3 dB) along with enhanced durability, and the integrated low-noise preamp lets. A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device. iRig HD 2 Guitar Interface Review By Chris Devine on January 3, 2017. Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest. The new iRig HD 2 Guitar Interface from IK Multimedia is the perfect complement for any guitarist's smartphone or tablet. PROS: Great price, AmpliTube app is fantastic, can be used with smartphone/tablet or computer. CONS: Cable clip is kind of flimsy. Article continues below PRICE. IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 review. If you want to record audio on the iPhone, you always have the built-in microphone. But if you want to step up your recording game, connecting an external microphone can be a little daunting. The IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 is a quality, affordable condenser microphone that will do the trick.. iRig HD2 Review. Thread Tools. 06-08-2020, 10:13 PM #1. jjang1993. View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message User Info Menu. Hi Everyone, I have been using an iRig HD2 for the last few months with my iPhone to be able to record better quality audio with the iOS Camera App and when live streaming. This device allows you to plug a 1/4 input into the interface which plugs into the lightning.

The best iRig HD 2 Review in Guitar Interface (self.abidoviseo) submitted 14 days ago by abidoviseo I went ahead and bought myself an iRig HD 2 the other day The second gen iRig HD adds a 1/4″ output jack for connecting to an amp or mixer, with an output switch for FX and Thru. It also has an 1/8″ headphone output with preamp and level control. It supports 96kHz sample rate and is designed to work with iPhones, iPads, and Mac and PC computers. iRig HD 2. IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Review iRig HD 2 is very good, I've used (the first generation) for a long time. There are competitor ones like Apogee Jam but think the sound quality would be more of the same. Latency is not to shabby either. Cant be beaten for its portability. It is so compact

Ik multimedia irig hd 2 review guitar ik multimedia irig 2 ik multimedia irig hd 2 review guitar ik multimedia irig hd 2 key iphone audio interfaces 7 best How To Connect Your Guitar Garageband Ios Producer SocietyHow To Connect Your Guitar Garageband Ios Producer SocietyIrig Hd 2 Lets You Connect Guitar 3 5mm Headphone.. iRig HD 2 Reviews Sort By Date Sort By Rating Write Your Review. Kevin Johnson from Seattle Wa. February 22, 2021 . Ikmultimedia irig hd2. Adds a whole new dimension I use it in line with my analog pedals or without. Dave from Danbury CT. February 11, 2021.

IRig HD oder iRig 2 ? Musiker-Boar

The successor to IK Multimedia's popular iRig HD, the iRig HD 2 guitar interface features all the capabilities of its predecessor, along with some interesting new features. They've added A 1/4 amp output jack integrates the iRig HD 2 seamlessly into your live rig. And a new FX/THRU switch toggles between two operation modes; The FX setting. Review iRig 2 and iRig HD, Sahabat Setia Gitaris Pengguna Perangkat iOS Iman Fattah - Rabu, 13 Juli 2016 | 16:19 WIB. Komputer dan gadget keluaran Apple adalah tools yang sempurna sebagai “senjata utama†orang kreatif untuk berkarya, seperti desain, film, fotografi dan musik. Dalam bidang musik, perangkat Apple adalah yang sangat umum kita temukan baik di studio profesional, maupun. #1 30 Pin Connector - Allows you to connect the iRig HD to your iPhone (4, 4S) iPad (1st, 2nd and 3rd generation) and iPod Touch (4th and 5th generation) #2 Lightning Connector - Use this to connect the iRig HD to your iPhone (5, 5S +) or iPad 4th generation. #3 USB Connector - Finally, you can stick this end into your Mac

มาแล้วกับ Review ของ IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Audio interface สำหรับ guitar ในขนาดพกพา มันจะเจ๋งแค่ไหนไปดูกันเลยครับ . ♦ IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 ราคา.. Die Wahl an Irig mic hd review ist zweifelsfrei enorm vielseitig. Insbesondere deshalb ist es zusätzlich relevant, sich auf die genannten Kriterien zu beschränken. - sortierte Farben On Camera Microphone Buchse auf Stecker) mit kratzfestem Keramiküberzug (8 cm/42 g) 2: Zum Anschluss Kompakt und leicht Mikrofone Produkt 2: eines Handys oder . Videokonferenz, Podcast, Diktat mit 2. Buy IK Multimedia iRig HD-2 at the BEST PRICE with iMuso Reviews / Specifications ⭐ Audio interface for Apple iOS devices, Mac and PC Hi-Z instrument input with 6.3 mm jack, Adjustable high-resolution preamplifier, 32-Bit / 96-kHz A/D - D/A converter, Adjustable headphone output to 3.5 mm stereo jack, Additional 6.3 mm jack output for guitar amps, PAs, etc., Switchable Thru-/FX output.

IK Multimedia iRig HD-2 - Musikhaus Thoman

IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Interface for Guitar, 96 kHz with 24-bit A/D Conversion, Outstanding Audio Quality, Compact, Professional Sound, FX and Thru Adjustment. 4.2 out of 5 stars 3,013. £80.60 £ 80. 60. Get it Sunday, Aug 16. FREE Delivery by Amazon. More buying choices £70.50 (17 used & new offers) Best Seller in Computer Audio Interfaces. Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen USB Audio. Test: IK Multimedia iRig HD 2, Audiointerface für . IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 ist ein hochweriges, rauscharmes 24-bit/96 kHz Audiointerface für iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, MAC und P IK Multimedia iRig HD-2. IK Multimedia iRig Pro Duo I/O. Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen. Shelly RGBW2. Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen . Produktdatenblatt. Produkttypen USB-Audio-Interface, iPad-Audio-Interface.

Video: IK Multimedia iRig HD im Test Testberichte

IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Find the lowest price on PriceRunner Compare prices (updated today) from 3 stores Don't overpay - SAVE on your purchase now! Find the cheapest prices on this IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 on PriceRunner. We're using cookies on PriceRunner. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our. Guitar interface IK Multimedia iRig HD-2. Item no.: 1586659; Manufacturer no.: 03-90029 (2) EAN: 8025813656031; Guaranteed product originality. The ultimate high-quality digital interface for mobile musicians Published IK Multimedia iRig HD2 with the next generation of the best-selling digital guitar interface, IRig HD. With the 24-bit/96 kHz audio interface sets IK Multimedia his mobile suc. IK Multimedia iRig HD-2, Audio interface for Apple iOS devices, Mac and PC, Hi-Z instrument input with 6.3 mm jack, Adjustable high-resolution preamplifier, 24-Bit / 96-kHz A/D - D/A converter, Adjustable headphone.. iRig HD 2 The big brother to iRig 2 is iRig HD 2. The iRig HD 2 provides a much better sound quality with its own built in sound card that does the analogue to digital conversion rather than relying on the phone or tablets internal sound card The IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Audio Interface is an audio interface featuring a Hi-Z input, a 96kHz sampling rate, a preamp input gain control and a 24-bit A/D conversion. The iRig HD 2 is a high definition digital guitar interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC featuring a high-quality instrument-level 1/4 Hi-Z input jack and includes detachable cables for Lightning and USB

IK Multimedia iRig 2 review MusicRada

  1. I settled on the iRig HD 2 after reading several reviews. The iRig HD 2 arrived well packed and after reading the installation manual several times, not really necessary but I was looking for possible problems of which there were basically none for a normal installation, I installed the iRig HD 2 onto my Windows 10 PC. I had hoped that an analog audio lead would not be required but.
  2. Selling an iRig HD 2 audio interface. 1 balanced IN, 1 monitor, 1 headphone jack, gain control,...,iRig HD 2 Audio Interface in Berlin - Neuköll
  3. Last week, I reviewed the iRig Pre 2 microphone pre-amp which connects professional mics to computers and other analog gear. (Read it here.) I really liked it. But, it couldn't connect to iPhones, iPads or other mobile devices because it didn't have the right cord. As well, the iRig Pre 2 uses an analog output. The iRig Pre HD solves these problems, plus a couple of others. The folks at IK.
  4. Von der Aktion können alle Besitzer eines iRig HD 2, iRig Pre HD, iRig Pro I/O, iRig Pro Duo, iRig Pro Duo I/O, iRig Stomp I/O, iRig Keys I/O 25 and 49 und iRig Acoustic Stage profitieren. Projekte die in deCoda erstellt wurden lassen sich in deCoda Le ebenfalls laden. Außerdem unterstützt Das Programm Vst2-und VST Plugins
  5. Irig mic hd review zu testen - sofern Sie von den attraktiven Angeboten des Herstellers nutzen ziehen - ist eine gescheite Entscheidung. An dieser Stelle einige der Resultate, die ich im Verlauf meiner Nachforschung finden konnte: Fortschritte weiterer Anwender von Irig mic hd review. Sieht man genauer nach findet man überwiegend Erfahrungsberichte, die von hervorragenden Resultaten berichten.
  6. IK Multimedia iRig HD-2, Interface audio pour appareils iOS, MAC et PC, Entrée instrument haute impédance jack 6,3 mm, Haute résolution avec gain ajustable, Convertisseurs AN/NA : 32 bit - 96 kHz, Sortie casque..
IK Multimedia iRig HD2 High Quality Guitar Interface forIK Multimedia IRig UA Guitar Interface For AndroidUnited Plugins Releases Cutting-Edge Crossfading ToolGuitar Hero: Aerosmith Review (WII) - Yet Another Review SiteThe Adventures Of Tintin: The Secret Of The Unicorn ReviewiGrand Piano - Free download and software reviews - CNETSonic CD Review (XBLA) - Yet Another Review Site
  • Hofer Werbung Lied Interpret.
  • Verkalkte Armaturen reinigen.
  • Lithium aktien 2021.
  • Berufsbekleidung Medizin Kasack.
  • Härtere Erektionen Tabletten.
  • Biovia Draw Show hydrogens.
  • Weihnachtsgebäck Kreuzworträtsel.
  • CMS Ausbildung.
  • Projektabschluss Englisch.
  • 188 BGB.
  • Synkronized.
  • JBL Flip 5 Black Friday.
  • Wannseeterrassen.
  • Angelobung Bundeskanzler Österreich.
  • Zähne.
  • Leistungselektronik E Auto.
  • Helfer Hauswirtschaft Gehalt.
  • Gastronomie Hamburg Corona Öffnung.
  • Siphon flexibel OBI.
  • Battlerite royale Tier list.
  • Vintage Sweater 90s.
  • Velux Schaumdichtung OBI.
  • Destiny 2 düsterwald betreten.
  • Hebeanlage defekt.
  • 35 LUTs.
  • Versicherungsnachweis TK.
  • Konzeption Bauen und Konstruieren.
  • WW2 THE Darkest Shore EASTER EGG GUIDE.
  • Antike Hieb und Stichwaffen.
  • Lagertemperatur Milch.
  • Signifikanzniveau Sternchen.
  • Zeitgenössische Kunst Auktion.
  • Theaterstück Vorlage.
  • Rente aus Deutschland Wohnsitz Schweiz.
  • Jacke Karomuster Damen.
  • Bagan Hotel.
  • Wohnwagen Wandstärke.
  • Alkoholiker zur Einsicht bringen.
  • 68er Bewegung Terrorismus.
  • Raspberry Pi PS2 emulator.
  • Kubota kx 030 4 technische daten.